Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started


The Scrum Foundation exam is part of the CertiProf® Scrum Professional Qualification Program and
It has been developed in cooperation with international experts in the field. After complete
this certification, we recommend that you continue your professional Scrum education with Scrum
Master Professional Certificate (SMPC), followed by Product Owner Professional Certificate (SPOPC)
and Developer Professional Certificate (SDPC).
This will allow you to cover all the knowledge of the Scrum framework, key definitions and roles.
After this, you are ready to go on a journey towards Scrum Advanced certificate.
Professional (SAPC).

Learning objectives:

  1. Introduction to Agile and Scrum
  2. Scrum practices
  3. Planning Scrum
  4. Monitoring Scrum projects
  5. Scrum basics

Target audiences :

Anyone interested in learning about
agile methodologies.

Previous requirements:

There are no formal prerequisites for this